• Tuxtla: 961 484 0500
  • Tonalá: 966 690 9500

Ext. Telefónicas

Tel. 961 484 0500
  • Caja: 100
  • Admisiones: 101
  • Admisiones: 102
  • Dirección General: 104
  • Preescolar: 105
  • Primaria: 106
  • Secundaria: 107
  • Bachillerato: 108
  • Idiomas: 109
  • Artes: 110
  • Deportes: 111

Directorio Hampton School Tuxtla Gutiérrez

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Gloria Matilde Sarquis Gordoa
Directora General
matilde.sarquis@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Luis Antonio Cruz Acero
Asistente Dirección General
asistentedireccion@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Judith Virginia Gutiérrrez Esponda
Coordinadora
virginia.gutierrez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Laura Judith Zuñiga Hernández
Administrativo
laura.zuniga@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Ana Araceli San Sebastián Ventura
Administrativo
contabilidad@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Carlos Enrique Ramos Ocaña
Administrativo
carlos.ramos@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Andrea del Carmen Pérez Lara
Administrativo
andrea.perez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Jenifer del Rocío Jamayote Rodríguez
Administrativo
jenifer.jamayote@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Gloria Marcela García García
Administrativo
marcela.garcia@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Luis Eduardo Von Duben Ordóñez
Diseñador
luis.vonduben@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Nidia Margarita Paniagua Sesma
Coordinadora
nidia.paniagua@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Karen Guadalupe Vázquez Vázquez
Docente
karen.vazquez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Mariana Martínez Arango
Docente
mariana.martinez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Mónica Natasha Franco Poumián
Docente
monica.franco@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Luz del Carmen Nangullasmú Plasencia
Coordinadora
luz.nangullasmu@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Luis Fernando Zavala García
Soporte Técnico
luis.zavala@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Melissa Yesenia Castillo Sáenz
Soporte Técnico
melissa.castillo@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Pedro Hugo Gamboa Ríos
Coordinador
pedro.gamboa@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Gloria Orozco Cabrera
Administrativo
gloria.orozco@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Verónica Ramos Nuñez
Administrativo
veronica.ramos@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Maleny Vanessa Roblero López
Enfermera
maleny.roblero@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Paola Sarait Quintanar Castillo
Enfermera
paola.quintanar@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Eréndira Álvarez Ocaña
Intendencia
erendira.alvarez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Alejandra Mareli Sánchez Mancilla
Intendencia
alejandra.sanchez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Cecilia Guadalupe Sánchez Aguilar
Intendencia
cecilia.sanchez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Silvia Yadira Santiago Flores
Intendencia
silvia.santiago@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Ana Gabriela Gutiérrez Vázquez
Intendencia
ana.gutierrez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
María Fernanda De la Cruz Jiménez
Intendencia
fernanda.delacruz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Arturo Hernández López
Jefe de Mtto.
arturo.hernandez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Luis Santiz López
Auxiliar de Mtto.
luis.santis@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Sandro Ángel Pérez Céspedes
Auxiliar de Mtto.
sandro.perez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Uber Abel Muela López
Auxiliar de Mtto.
Orlando Hernández Vázquez
Auxiliar de Mtto.
orlando.hernandez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Alejandro Damián Sánchez
Auxiliar de Mtto.
alejandro.damian@hamptonschool.edu.mx
José Ramón Velasco Gómez
Jardinero
jose.velasco@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Antonio Pérez Guzmán
Jardinero
antonio@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Blanca Esthela Salazar López
Coordinadora
blanca.salazar@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Issa Krystal Escobar Figueroa
Docente
issa.escobar@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Lucía Guadalupe Espinosa Pineda
Docente
lucia.espinosa@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Daniela Arantxa Salas Méndez
Docente
daniela.salas@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Magdely Santiago Zepeda
Docente
magdely.santiago@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Cynthia Berenice Vázquez Martínez
Docente
cynthia.vazquez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
María Fernanda Vázquez Simuta
Docente
maria.vazquez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Teresa de Jesús Aguilar Gómez
Nanny
teresa.aguilar@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Karen Lizeth Alfaro Maza
Nanny
karen.alfaro@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Sirli Yurani Flores Gómez
Nanny
sirli.flores@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Rosalía Hernández Gómez
Nanny
rosalia.hernandez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Soledad Jonapá Toalá
Nanny
soledad.jonapa@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Yaneth Guadalupe Lázaro Moreno
Nanny
yaneth.lazaro@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Adriana Maza Nandayapa
Nanny
adriana.maza@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Nidia Moreno Nucamendi
Nanny
nidia.moreno@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Rocío del Carmen Rosales Vera
Coordinadora
rocio.rosales@hamptonschool.edu.mx
María Fernanda De la Cruz Borges
Asistente
maria.delacruz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Ameth Cruz Fuentes
Docente
ameth.cruz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Josselyn del Carmen De la Torre Cruz
Docente
josselyn.delatorre@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Héctor Montenegro Díaz
Docente
hector.diaz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Itzel Stephany Escobar Figuero
Docente
itzel.escobar@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Carlos Eduardo Fernández León
Docente
carlos.fernandez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Brisa Carolina Flores Arriaga
Docente
brisa.flores@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Adriana Gallegos Constantino
Docente
adriana.gallegos@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Adriana Cristell Gómez Albores
Docente
adriana.gomez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Mariana Gómez Villanueva
Docente
mariana.gomez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Gisela Yanett López Juárez
Docente
Sue Lorenzana Álvarez
Docente
sue.lorenzana@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Luis Alejandro Méndez López
Docente
luis.mendez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Viridiana Mendoza Rosales
Docente
viridiana.mendoza@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Adriana Merino Gómez
Docente
adriana.merino@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Alejandra de los Ángeles Reyes González
Docente
alejandra.reyes@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Laura Adriana Ruiz Salazar
Docente
laura.ruiz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Susana de Jesús Ruiz Velasco
Docente
susana.ruiz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Laura Alexandra Santis Vera
Docente
laura.santis@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Jorge Alberto Gómez Velázquez
Coordinador
jorge.gomez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Hassby Dyhana Andrade Ovando
Docente
hassby.andrade@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Carlos Alberto González Trujillo
Docente
carlos.gonzalez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Flor Marina Guillén Martínez
Docente
flor.guillen@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Jenny María Martínez López
Docente
jenny.martinez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Tania Margarita Merino Constancio
Docente
tania.merino@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Teresa Elodia Motiel Montiel
Docente
teresa.montiel@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Lucía Guadalupe Morales Ruiz
Docente
lucia.morales@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Alanis Berenice Ovalle Aguilar
Docente
alanis.ovalle@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Erick Emmanuel Pérez Sánchez
Docente
erick.perez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Jorge Alessandro Ramos Velázquez
Docente
jorge.ramos@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Lizeth Carolina Solís Rosas
Docente
lizeth.solis@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Lucinda del Rosario Trejo Ocaña
Docente
lucinda.trejo@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Alberto Díaz Díaz
Coordinador
alberto.diaz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Claudia Gómez Solis
Coordinadora
claudia.gomez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Lourdes Leticia Albores Figueroa
Docente
lourdes.albores@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Julio Iván Caballero García
Docente
julio.caballero@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Patricia Cruz López
Docente
patricia.cruz@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Arturo D'Artote Prior
Docente
arturo.dartote@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Mauricio de los Santos Ruiz
Docente
mauricio.delossantos@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Mariana Galván Pérez
Docente
mariana.galvan@hamptonschool.edu.mx.net
Arturo Noitier Herrera Molina
Docente
arturo.herrera@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Rosa María Megchun Alpízar
Docente
rosi.megchun@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Vilma Janeth Narváez Martínez
Docente
vilma.narvaez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Nathalie Ortega Espinoza
Docente
nathalie.ortega@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Madeiny Anahí Pérez Ortiz
Docente
madeiny.perez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Corentin Joëvin André Poulet
Docente
corentin.poulet@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Rafael René Ramírez Muñoz
Docente
rafael.ramirez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Gonzalo Fidel Ramírez Oliver
Docente
gonzalo.ramirez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Andros Ulises Saldaña Rodríguez
Docente
andros.saldana@hamptonschool.edu.mx
José Héctor Vázquez Martínez
Docente
jose.vazquez@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Tomás Alejandro Pérez Rodríguez
Coordinador
tomas.perez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Erika Iliana García Paz
Docente
erika.garcia@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Carlos Ramón Ocaña Morales
Docente
carlos.ocana@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Gustavo Rogelio Péres Díaz
Docente
gustavo.perez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Rafael Robles Pérez
Docente
rafael.robles@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Elena Alejandra Toalá Canell
Docente
elena.toala@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Leonardo Valerio Arias
Docente
leonardo.valerio@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Alan Esau Bolaños Ruíz
Docente
alan.bolanos@hamptonschool.edu.mx
José Alfredo Bravo jimenez
Docente
jose.bravo@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Alfredo Chávez Maldonado
Docente
alfredo.chavez@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Paulina Hernández Cancino
Docente
paulina.hernandezc@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Daniel Alexander Pozadas Villanueva
Docente
daniel.pozada@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Cristina Govanny Ríos Pérez
Docente
cristian.rios@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Leonardo de Jesús Rodas Pérez
Docente
leonardo.rodas@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Jessica Yazbek Trejo MArtínez
Docente
jessica.trejo@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Gilberto Mauricio Vargas Melchor
Docente
gilberto.vargas@hamptonschool.edu.mx
Juan Raúl Zarco Ramos
Docente
juan.zarco@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Jorge Galeazzi Sarquis
Docente
jorge.galeazzi@hamptonschool.edu.mx

Nombre
Puesto
Email
Shany Rebeka Valdéz Wolosky
Docente Apoyo